Term dates 2021, 2022 & 2023

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS IN WESTERN AUSTRALIA

  2021 2022* 2023*
Term One Mon 1 February - Thu 1 April Mon 31 January - Fri 8 April Wed 1 February - Thurs 6 April        
Holiday Break Fri 2 April - Sun 18 April Sat 9 April - Mon 25 April Fri 7 April - Sun 23 April 
Term Two Mon 19 April - Fri 2 July Tue 26 April - Fri 1 July Mon 24 April - Fri 30 June 
Holiday Break Sat 3 July - Sun 18 July Sat 2 July - Sun 17 July Sat 1 July - Sun 16 July
Term Three Mon 19 July - Fri 24 September Mon 18 July - Fri 23 September Mon 17 July - Fri 22 September
Holiday Break Sat 25 September - Sun 10 October Sat 24 September - Sun 9 October Sat 23 September - Sun 8 October
Term Four Mon 11 October - Thu 16 December Mon 10 October - Thu 15 December  Mon 9 October - Thu 14 December
Holiday Break Fri 17 December - Sun 30 January Fri 16 December - Tue 31 January Fri 15 December - Tue 30 January

*Preliminary dates only: to be confirmed closer to the date.